Live Webinar Event: Conquering Data-Intensive Bioinformatics Problems
Date: March 19, 2013
Time: 8am PT / 11 am ET / 3 pm GMT

The Genome Analysis Centre (TGAC) Bioinformatics team specializes in the analysis of high-throughput sequencing data including de novo assemblies, re-sequencing projects, expression analysis and metagenomics. Using the SGI® UV™, TGAC is able to solve many challenges by leveraging large shared memory computing.

In this webinar, we'll discuss:

Speakers:

About TGAC:
The Genome Analysis Centre (TGAC) is a research institute in the UK focused on the application of state-of-the-art genomics and bioinformatics to advance plant, animal and microbial research to promote a sustainable bio-economy. TGAC is a hub for innovative bioinformatics founded on research, analysis and interpretation of multiple, complex data sets. TGAC hosts one of the largest computing hardware facilities dedicated to life science research in all of Europe.

Register Now!
*First Name
  *Last Name
*Email
  *Phone
*Country
 
*Company Name
  Vertical Market
I would like to receive emails about future SGI webinars and events